Welcome to OMAGICJET!
Stock Code:870747  
Ms.Luo: +86-13760679514
Ms.Shen: +86-17727154985
PRODUCTS
PRODUCTS RECOMMENDED

R2030A

● Piezo inkjet print head
● Ricoh GEN5 
● Software Auto-control print head
+More
R2030A

D1513A

● Piezo inkjet print head
● Epson DX5
● Software Auto-control print head
+More
D1513A

R1513A

● Piezo inkjet print head
● Ricoh GEN5 
● Software Auto-control print head
+More
R1513A

D2513A

● Piezo inkjet print head
● Epson DX5
● Software Auto-control print head
+More
D2513A

R2513A

● Piezo inkjet print head
● Ricoh GEN5 
● Software Auto-control print head
+More
R2513A
APPLICATION
INDUSTRY APPLICATION

Widespread Applications

UV printer (UV flatbed) is called the universal printer, "apart from air and water, everything can be printing", because of its safe environmental protection, colour is gorgeous, transition nature, excellent adhesion and weather resistance, easy operation and wide adaptability, so that it is being more and more applied to all kinds of material. As long as it is flat, UV printer is not restricted by any material, can be in cloth, cloth lamp, lamp, glass, wood, crystal, PVC, acrylic, metal, stone, leather and so on surface of color image printing, without plate making a complete printing.Can be widely used in advertising, art processing, silk screen printing, gift processing, sign identification, decoration, industrial manufacturing, personality, printing and other industries.
+More
ADVANTAGES
THE ADVANTAGES OF OMAGICJET
ADVANTAGES1

Print head height automatic control system

Print head height automatic adjustment, to the maximum thickness is 100 mm on the material of printing, the machine automatically detecting the thickness of the medium, according to the medium thickness automatically adjust the height of nozzle, greatly improves the production automation degree and the output of the image quality.
ADVANTAGES2

nozzle collision avoidance system

The car is equipped with sophisticated smart sensors, ensures nozzle position is lower than the medium, instantaneous stop car movement, so as to effectively avoid the wrong operation and poor quality of material damage of the nozzle.
ADVANTAGES3

adopting gray level of ricoh GEN5 nozzle

Support grayscale print technology, which can realize the perfect production efficiency, gorgeous color, rich and powerful 1440 x 1440 dpi high-resolution, at the same time the G5 nozzle has the function of constant temperature, temperature automatic control ink and guarantee the stable smooth output.
ADVANTAGES4

drying system

Import LED UV water source, size can be adjusted according to actual needs energy, not only ensure the output image smooth quality dry, energy conservation and environmental protection;Life 40000 hours, replacement within a year;Unique design can effectively prevent the leakage of UV light, reduce light pollution, to protect operators, embody human caring.
ADVANTAGES5

negative-pressure system

Using the most advanced micro vacuum pump, powerful and quiet, lung type negative pressure tank in series in the gas path, negative pressure is more stable, no manual, automatic adjustment, the precision is higher, both to ensure a stable, inkjet and avoid leakage of ink.Double negative pressure design can ensure the color at the same time, the white printing more fluent.
ADVANTAGES6

advanced control system

Provide powerful, comprehensive hardware testing and calibration function: detecting state, nozzle position calibration nozzle, nozzle voltage adjustment, two-way print calibration, the step calibration temperature adjustment, negative pressure, system pressure, heating system, etc.On the basis of ensure excellent print quality, can also have the output of the ultra-high speed, mode of production speed can be up to 42 square meters/hour.
ADVANTAGES7

mute drag chain

Choose mute igus towline, full screen high sensitive cables, scientific arrange wiring design, high speed data transmission stability, working for the equipment to provide a strong professional guarantee, to adapt to the 24-hour industrial production.
ADVANTAGES8

professional application solutions

In view of the background wall technology, glass art, interior decoration, acrylic, blister printing, leather printing, bottle personality customization, all kinds of arts and crafts, etc., all can solution integration, guidance, solve the equipment and process problems.
ABOUT US+ MORE
ABOUT
Omagicjet UV flatbedl printer ( be called for short "Omagicjet" ) is a brand of Guangdong Regal technology co., LTD., which is an anther major strategic layout after the ink, pastel, 3D printer. Omagicjet is located in Zengcheng guangzhou city, the beautiful jiang gallery where has the reputation of "hometown of litchi" . magicjet has a strong development strength and technical services team, wicth is a collection research and development, manufacturing, sales and service in one of the printer machine manufacturers. Relying on the science and technology resources advantage of Omagicjet, we always consistent quality, keep our promises, and take the market as the guidance, to provide a good user experience for pointer, creating high quality UV printer, annual production capacity of 1000 units.
QUALIFICATION+ MORE
Honor28
Honor27
Honor26
Honor25
Honor10
Honor9
Honor7
Honor5
  • OMAGIC jet
  • OMAGIC jet
  • OMAGIC jet
  • OMAGIC jet
  • OMAGIC jet
  • OMAGIC jet
  • OMAGIC jet

您好:欢迎访问广东丽格科技股份有限公司官网!
股票代码:870747
肖先生: 13903000135
廖先生: 13903006350
臧先生: 18665717076
产品推荐
PRODUCTS RECOMMENDED

奥迈捷 R2030A

喷头技术:压电式喷墨
喷头类型:理光GEN5压电喷头
喷头控制:软件自动调整喷头电压
+查看详细
奥迈捷 R2030A

奥迈捷 D1513A

喷头技术:压电式喷墨
喷头类型:爱普生第五代压电喷头
喷头控制:软件自动调整喷头电压
+查看详细
奥迈捷 D1513A

奥迈捷 R1513A

喷头技术:压电式喷墨
喷头类型:理光GEN5压电喷头
喷头控制:软件自动调整喷头电压
+查看详细
奥迈捷 R1513A

奥迈捷 D2513A

喷头技术: 压电式喷墨
喷头类型: 爱普生第五代压电喷头
喷头控制: 软件自动调整喷头电压
+查看详细
奥迈捷 D2513A

奥迈捷 R2513A

喷头技术:压电式喷墨
喷头类型:理光GEN5压电喷头
喷头控制:软件自动调整喷头电压
+查看详细
奥迈捷 R2513A
行业应用
INDUSTRY APPLICATION

适用于任意材质兼容面极其广泛

UV打印机(UV平板机)被称为万能打印机,“除了空气和水,一切皆能打印”,因其安全环保,色彩艳丽、过渡自然,优异的附着力和耐候性,操作简便和广泛的适应性,正被越来越多的运用到各种材质。只要是平面的,UV打印机不受任何材料限制,可以在布匹、灯布、灯片、玻璃、木板、水晶、PVC、亚克力、金属、石材、皮革等表面进行彩色照片级印刷,无需制版一次打印完成。可广泛应用于广告、艺术品加工、丝网印、礼品加工、标牌标识、装饰装潢、工业制造、个性印刷等行业。 +了解更多
奥迈捷产品优势
THE ADVANTAGES OF OMAGIC JET
优势1

喷头高度自动控制系统

喷头高度自动调节,能够在最大厚度为100mm的材料上打印,机器自动检测介质厚度,根据介质厚度自动调整喷头高度,大大的提高了生产自动化程度和图像的输出质量。
优势2

喷头防撞系统

小车上配备精密智能传感器,可保证喷头位置低于介质的时候,瞬间停止小车运动,从而有效的避免误操作和材料质量差带来的喷头损坏。
优势3

采用灰度级理光G5喷头

支持灰度级打印技术,可实现绝佳的生产效能、丰富艳丽的色彩,以及令人震撼的 1440 × 1440 dpi 的高分辨率,同时G5喷头具有恒温功能,自动控制墨水温度,保证稳定流畅输出。
优势4

干燥系统

进口LED UV水冷光源,可根据实际需求调节能量大小,既保证输出画面平滑优质干燥,又节能环保;寿命长达40000小时,一年内包换;独特设计能够有效防止UV光外泄,减少光污染,保护操作人员,体现人性关怀。
优势5

负压系统

使用最先进的微型真空泵,功能强大而安静,肺式负压罐串联于气路中,负压更稳定,无需手动,可自动调节,精准度更高,既保证喷墨稳定,又避免漏墨。双负压设计可同时保证彩色、白色打印更流畅。
优势6

先进的控制系统

提供强大、全面的硬件检测和调校功能:喷嘴状态检测、喷头位置校准、喷头电压调整、双向打印校准、步进校准、加热系统温度调整、负压系统压力调整等等;在保证优良的打印品质基础上,还可以拥有超高的输出速度,生产模式速度可达42平米/小时
优势7

静音拖链

选用易格斯静音拖链,全屏蔽高灵敏度线缆,科学设计排列布线,数据传输高速稳定,为设备工作提供强有力专业保障,适应24小时不间断工业级生产。
优势8

专业的应用解决方案

针对背景墙工艺,玻璃艺术,室内装饰,亚克力应用,吸塑喷绘,皮革印花,酒瓶个性定制,各种工艺品等,均可方案集成,指点迷津,解决配套设备及工艺疑难问题。
关于奥迈捷 ABOUT US+ MORE
关于奥迈捷
奥迈捷UV平板打印机(简称“奥迈捷”)是广东丽格科技股份有限公司旗下的UV打印机品牌,是丽格科技高瞻远瞩,继丽格墨水、丽格彩粉、丽格3D打印机之后的又一重大战略布局,奥迈捷位于有“荔枝之乡”美誉的广州增城区,坐落在美丽的增江画廊,拥有强大的开发力量和技术服务队伍,集研发、制造、销售、服务于一体。依托丽格科技的资源优势,沿袭丽格一贯的以质取胜,信守承诺经营理念,以市场为导向,以提供良好的用户体验为指针,打造优质的UV打印机,年产能1000台。 奥迈捷以产品品质和客户服务为企业立足之本,公司通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证...
荣誉资质 QUALIFICATION+ MORE
发明专利证书
发明专利证书
外观设计专利证书
外观设计专利证书
实用新型专利证书
实用新型专利证书
计算机软件著作登记证书
高新技术产品证书
  • OMAGIC jet
  • OMAGIC jet
  • OMAGIC jet
  • OMAGIC jet
  • OMAGIC jet
  • OMAGIC jet
  • OMAGIC jet